ABOUT US

Maurice M. Pine Free Public Library

10-01 Fair Lawn Avenue, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

LIBRARY HOURS: 

Monday 10 am - 9 pm

Tuesday 10 am- 9 pm 

Wednesday 10 am - 9 pm

Thursday 10 am - 9 pm

Friday 10 am - 5 pm

Saturday 9 am - 5 pm

Sunday 1pm - 5 pm 


 

 

201-796-3400 

STAFF EMAILS

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT

faircirc@bccls.org

DIRECTOR, Adele Puccio

puccio@fairlawn.bccls.org

BUSINESS MANAGER, Karen Horton

karen.horton@fairlawn.bccls.org

YA/REFERENCE LIBRARIAN, Elizabeth Portelli

elizabeth.portelli@fairlawn.bccls.org

SENIOR LIBRARIAN, Mary Kirsch

mary.kirsch@fairlawn.bccls.org

REFERENCE LIBRARIAN, Carolina Bermudez

carolina.bermudez@fairlawn.bccls.org

HEAD OF CHILDREN'S, Kate Nafz

childrens@fairlawn.bccls.org

PINE GALLERY COORDINATOR, Emiliana Tuohey

emtuohey@live.com

 

SUPERVISOR OF CIRCULATION AND TECH SERVICES, Justin Portelli

justin.portelli@fairlawn.bccls.org

MEET THE STAFF

Rose
Rose

Favorite Book: The End of the Beginning by Avi

press to zoom
Carolina - Reference Librarian
Carolina - Reference Librarian

Favorite Book - The Miss Marple series

press to zoom
Kate- Head of Children's Department
Kate- Head of Children's Department

Favorite book- The Library Lion by Michelle Knudsen 4/3/2020

press to zoom
Rose
Rose

Favorite Book: The End of the Beginning by Avi

press to zoom
1/23