CONTACT US

10-01 Fair Lawn Ave.

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

STAFF EMAILS

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT

faircirc@bccls.org

DIRECTOR, Adele Puccio

puccio@fairlawn.bccls.org

BUSINESS MANAGER, Karen Horton

karen.horton@fairlawn.bccls.org

YA/REFERENCE LIBRARIAN, Elizabeth Portelli

elizabeth.portelli@fairlawn.bccls.org

SENIOR LIBRARIAN, Mary Kirsch

mary.kirsch@fairlawn.bccls.org

REFERENCE LIBRARIAN, Carolina Bermudez

carolina.bermudez@fairlawn.bccls.org

HEAD OF CHILDREN'S, Kate Nafz

childrens@fairlawn.bccls.org

PINE GALLERY COORDINATOR, Emiliana Tuohey

emtuohey@live.com

CIRCULATION SUPERVISOR, Alice Weisser

alice.weisser@fairlawn.bccls.org

CIRCULATION/WRITERS CIRCLE, Justin Portelli

justin.portelli@fairlawn.bccls.org

MEET THE STAFF

Mary- Reference Department.
Mary- Reference Department.

Fave books- Pippi Longstocking by Astrid Lindgren 5/12/2020

Yana- Circulation Department
Yana- Circulation Department

5/11/2020

Kate- Head of Children's Department
Kate- Head of Children's Department

Favorite book- The Library Lion by Michelle Knudsen 4/3/2020

Mary- Reference Department.
Mary- Reference Department.

Fave books- Pippi Longstocking by Astrid Lindgren 5/12/2020

1/24