CONTACT US

10-01 Fair Lawn Ave.

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

201-796-3400 

STAFF EMAILS

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT

faircirc@bccls.org

DIRECTOR 

Adele Puccio

puccio@fairlawn.bccls.org

BUSINESS MANAGER

Karen Horton

karen.horton@fairlawn.bccls.org

SUPERVISOR OF CIRCULATION AND TECH SERVICES

Justin Portelli

justin.portelli@fairlawn.bccls.org

HEAD OF CHILDREN'S

Kate Nafz

childrens@fairlawn.bccls.org

PINE GALLERY COORDINATOR

Emiliana Tuohey

emtuohey@live.com

YA/REFERENCE LIBRARIAN 

Elizabeth Portelli

elizabeth.portelli@fairlawn.bccls.org

SENIOR LIBRARIAN

ADULT PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR 

Mary Kirsch

mary.kirsch@fairlawn.bccls.org

REFERENCE LIBRARIAN

Carolina Bermudez

carolina.bermudez@fairlawn.bccls.org

MEET THE STAFF

Rose
Rose

Favorite Book: The End of the Beginning by Avi

press to zoom
Carolina - Reference Librarian
Carolina - Reference Librarian

Favorite Book - The Miss Marple series

press to zoom
Kate- Head of Children's Department
Kate- Head of Children's Department

Favorite book- The Library Lion by Michelle Knudsen 4/3/2020

press to zoom
Rose
Rose

Favorite Book: The End of the Beginning by Avi

press to zoom
1/23