CONTACT US

10-01 Fair Lawn Ave.

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

STAFF EMAILS

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT

faircirc@bccls.org

DIRECTOR, Adele Puccio

puccio@fairlawn.bccls.org

BUSINESS MANAGER, Karen Horton

karen.horton@fairlawn.bccls.org

YA/REFERENCE LIBRARIAN, Elizabeth Portelli

elizabeth.portelli@fairlawn.bccls.org

SENIOR LIBRARIAN, Mary Kirsch

mary.kirsch@fairlawn.bccls.org

REFERENCE LIBRARIAN, Carolina Bermudez

carolina.bermudez@fairlawn.bccls.org

HEAD OF CHILDREN'S, Kate Nafz

childrens@fairlawn.bccls.org

PINE GALLERY COORDINATOR, Emiliana Tuohey

emtuohey@live.com

CIRCULATION SUPERVISOR, Alice Weisser

alice.weisser@fairlawn.bccls.org

CIRCULATION/WRITERS CIRCLE, Justin Portelli

justin.portelli@fairlawn.bccls.org

MEET THE STAFF

CONTACT US

10-01 Fair Lawn Avenue, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Tel: 201-796-3400 

Extensions:

Reference: 2

Children's: 3

Circulation: 4

Pine Gallery 5

FOLLOW US

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Clean

STAFF LINKS

  • YouTube
  • TikTok

© 2016

2003 #1R GROUP 8

Back side of #1a. She wears elbow length gloves and holds a white bouquet of roses. The lower section is made up of the tassel. This bride has a large, lace edged train, and a hip length double veil attached to the back of her rather poofy hair. She wears a separate bead necklace and diamond like ear studs.